InFocus Report
Toyota (GB) PLC
  Todays News
*TheOneMilano
*MIDO
  Schedule   Online   Partners   PCDS
PCDS Review - Bringing you the latest news from business partners that present the next season's trends at the world's leading international Live Trade Fairs, Online Collections and Virtual Conferences. Our *New* 'InFocus' provides a hint of luxury and visions into the future as we emerge from the pandemic, facing the challenges of life after Brexit, environmental issues and sustainability. From Monday through Friday we keep you up-to-date with our take of current business news making the headlines. It's free, without subscription and only available online.

Welcome to the PCDS Review the 'New' normal, where you control when, where and what you read. Add the PCDS Review to your 'Book Mark' list and check out the review daily.

Philip Clark
Editor
   
   
   
   
   
   
News        
Covid 19 and variants is affecting lives and businesses across the globe, life is undergoing major changes that not only impact everyone today but future generations too. Likewise we too are undergoing change, adapting to the new era that's emerging, welcome to the post-covid era PCDS Review. Every day we are inundated with news, events, trends, views, etc. 'INFOCUS' features a press release that has come across the PCDS Review's news desk which we think interesting.

JCB Adds Zero Emission Fuel Cell Electric Toyota Mirai to its Growing Hydrogen Operation

 

Digger giant JCB has taken delivery of a second generation Toyota Mirai, with the car’s arrival coinciding with JCB’s development of its own hydrogen technology.

Delivered to JCB’s headquarters in Uttoxeter, the fuel cell vehicle is among the first batch of Toyota’s new hydrogen-fuelled cars to arrive on UK shores since its launch earlier this year.

Read In Full & More InFocus Reports

InFocus 01.12.21
Copyright © 2021
Toyota (GB) PLC.
All rights reserved.
   
   
   
   
         
Fair News          
     
 

ILM - 09.09.21

Voices from
the ILM, 4 – 6
September 2021


Read In Full & More ILM Reports

MIPEL - 23.09.21

#RESTARTTOGETHER:
A SUCCESS EXCEEDING
EXPECTATIONS


Read In Full & More Mipel Reports

MICAM Milano - 24.11.21

MICAM Milano 93:
FEATURING
"GLAMOROUS MAGIC"


Read In Full & More Micam Reports

MIDO -02.12.21

MIDO 2022 |
Free trains to MIDO
are back!

Read In Full & More Mido Reports

TheOneMilano -02.12.21

TheOneMilano
20 - 23 Feb
Fieramilano Rho


Read In Full & More TheOneMilano Reports


   
   
       
   
Fairs, Digital & Conference Schedules        
Next Show Now Closed Now Closed Next Show Next Show Coming soon!
FASHION FASHION FASHION WELLBEING FASHION LUXURY
LUGGAGE, BAGS,
BELTS, ETC.
LUGGAGE, BAGS, BELTS, ETC.

FOOTWEAR &
ACCESSORIES

FRAMES, LENSES &
OPTHALMIC
EQUIPMENT
WOMENSWEAR
JEWELRY,
WATCHES
AND GEMSTONES

 

Live international leather goods fair held twice a year in Offenbach.

Italian & International leather goods fair held twice a year in Milan.

Footwear & Accessories fair held twice a year in Milan
Annual eyewear & ophthalmic equipment held in Milan.

TheOneMilano, a large hub for top-end feminine prêt-à-porter.

Presents a whole
world of jewelry, timepieces & gemstones.
Coming soon!
   
   
Fairs, Digital & Conference Links      
 
   
 
Closed Open Closed   Open  
ILM MIPEL MICAM   TheOneMilano  
Virtual order show
Digital Show  
- until 31-12-21 -   -  
   
   
   
   
Association/
Business News
         
           
AIP
Organiser of international trade fairs Association of Leather Goods Producers Association of Footwear Producers Association of Optical
Goods Manufacturers
Italian Fur Association  
 
20.09.21

The Italian Leather Goods Sector First Half of 2021

Read In Full & More Assopellettieri Reports

21.09.21

The Italian
Footwear Industry
 – First Half 2020

Read In Full & More Assocalzaturifici Reports

02.10.21

FIRST HALF OF 2021
EYEWEAR DATA – ITALY:
FORECAST IMPROVED,
APPROACHING
2019 LEVELS

Read In Full & More
ANFAO Reports

 

 
           
Website Homepage Website Homepage Website Homepage Website Homepage Website Homepage
Organiser of ILM Organiser of Mipel Organiser of Micam Organiser of Mido Organiser of Mifur.
Joint organiser of
TheOneMilano with
Mipap.
 
s

PCDS Review Connecting You to Creators of Tomorrow's Fashions
Showing Their New Collections at:

Open - WOMENSWEAR - Digital
Open - LUGGAGE, BAGS, BELTS, ETC. - Digital
Coming Next Year - FRAMES, LENSES & OPTHALMIC EQUIPMENT - Live
Coming Next Year - LUGGAGE, BAGS, BELTS, ETC. - Live
Coming Next Year - WOMENSWEAR - Live
 



PCDS Review publishes business partner's pre-event and post-event news throughout the year. Becoming a business partner is by invitation only. As we emerge from the pandemic we look forward to welcoming more businesses that share our values to aid economic recovery, improve well being and make the world safer.

Read our story!

We thank you for your visit today and we hope that you will return again and again to read the very latest news online at the Review.


Philip
11.10.21

PCDS - Philip Clark Design Studio publishes the pcdsreview online at www.pcdsreview.com
PCDS Review, 'JO' & 'InFocus' are the Trade Marks and Copyright of PCDS.

PCDS accepts no responsibility for the news, products and services featured or promoted.
We accept no liability for any action that may lead to the infringement of copyright or financial loss.


Copyright © PCDS 2000-2021
pcds last updated 02.12.2021